

Lone Mountain at Big Horn Board Meeting Wednesday, December 14, 2022 Following the Annual Meeting Via Go To Meeting

The meeting was called to order at 4:00pm. Those present included John Baderman, Melissa Warnock, Tuck Mallery, Phil Russell, Kathy Burnham, Lila, and Glenn Prigge. Also present were Scott Hammond and Robbeye Samardich of Hammond Property Management.

2023 Board of Director positions:

President: John Baderman (elected 2020)

Vice President: Melissa Warnock (appointed to the remaining year of Rennie Fleckman's term)

Treasurer: Tuck Mallery (re-elected in 2021)
Secretary: Phil Russell (elected for a 3-year term)
Member: Kathy Burnham (elected for a 3-year term)

The meeting was adjourned at 4:10pm